About Anja Lukaseder

My career path

Art, artists and music have always been at the heart of my soul – these are the things that have driven me all my life.

In the 90s I started my professional career with the organization, conception and choreography of various productions, fashion shows, commercials for Adidas and Puma, among others. From 1996 to 2001 I worked in festival and concert management with artists such as Joe Cocker, Lionel Richie, Bryan Adams, Status Quo, Scorpions, Backstreet Boys, Chris de Burgh, The Beach Boys, Sasha, Lou Bega and Peter Maffay. Then in 2001 I became the manager of the band Bro’Sis under Cheyenne Records.

In 2005 I founded my own booking and management agency ARTISTS ONLY and have since been able to work with artists such as Rea Garvey, Revolverheld, Michael Patrick Kelly, Wincent Weiss, Lea, Nico Santos, Silbermond, Alvaro Soler, Lena and many more.

With my participation as a juror in the 4th and 5th season of the german TV talent show “Deutschland sucht den Superstar” (2007 and 2008, RTL) I became known to a wide audience.

My focus:

Besides running my booking and management agency ARTIST ONLY, I have been working as a PR Manager for actors4business since 2020.

Acting, like music, is about artistry and talent.

My many years of experience with the media and the music business now come together with my passion of working with actors and managing them in a way that enables them to pass on their valuable knowledge.

Get in touch with us and I will be your contact person and serve as a hub where everything comes together.

I’m looking forward to our cooperation.

Scroll to top
×

Hallo!

Meldet euch hier oder schickt eine mail an: info@actors4business.com

× Wie kann ich dir helfen?

About Anja Lukaseder

Mein Werdegang

Mein Herz und meine Seele brennen schon immer für die Kunst, Künstler und Musik – das ist es, was mich mein Leben lang antreibt.

In den 90ern begann ich meine berufliche Tätigkeit mit der Organisation, Konzeption und Choreographie diverser Produktpräsentationen, Fashion Shows, Werbespots u.a. für Adidas und Puma. Im Festival- und Konzert-Management arbeitete ich von 1996 bis 2001 mit Künstlern wie Joe Cocker, Lionel Richie, Bryan Adams, Status Quo, Scorpions, Backstreet Boys, Chris de Burgh, The Beach Boys, Sasha, Lou Bega oder Peter Maffay und wurde 2001 bei Cheyenne Records die Managerin für die Band Bro´Sis.

2005 gründete ich meine eigene Booking- und Management Agentur ARTISTS ONLY und konnte inzwischen mit Künstlern wie z.B. Rea Garvey, Revolverheld, Michael Patrick Kelly, Wincent Weiss, Lea, Nico Santos, Silbermond, Alvaro Soler, Lena u.v.m. arbeiten.

Mit meiner Mitwirkung als Jurorin in der 4.und 5. Staffel der RTL Sendung „Deutschland sucht den Superstar“ (2007 und 2008) wurde ich einem breiten Publikum bekannt.

Mein Fokus

Seit 2020 stecke ich meine Kraft – neben ARTISTS ONLY – nun auch als PR Managerin in actors4business.

Beim Schauspiel kommt es, wie in der Musik, auf Kunst und Talent an.

Meine langjährige Erfahrung mit Medien und dem (Musik-) Business, paart sich nun auch mit der Freude, mit Schauspielern zusammenzuarbeiten und sie zu vermitteln, damit sie ihr wertvolles Wissen weitergeben können.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf, bin ich Ihr Ansprechpartner und Knotenpunkt, wo alles zusammenläuft.

Ich freue mich schon auf unsere Zusammenarbeit.

 

Nach oben scrollen
×

Hallo!

Meldet euch hier oder schickt eine mail an: info@actors4business.com

× Wie kann ich dir helfen?